Newbie here - questions like this will improve blender accessibility for new users

Hello just started using blender since the new UI made me change my mind about blender and more newbie and also user friendly overall its a good experience.
I am just going away from the standard industry paid 3d softwares and giving blender some change to my heart. its time to jump into the boat!

Questions like this one below come from a newbie perspective and maybe experienced users do not have this in mind because they already know how to do it (because its automatic since they use blender many years)

One suggestion would when you active the rotate tool to apear on some panel (maybe on the right) the values of the active tool so that i can input the values X,Y,Z using the keyboard with a numeric precision (or any other tool that need numeric inputs to have its atributes auto activate to show on screen).
Maybe this feature already exists but i am now going to google to search for “how to input numeric values on rotate tool” on the search. This kind of questions maybe all newbies also get from and they need to be explicit based on the tool you are working with. Maybe its hidden on the panels? maybe its a keyboard shortcut to show the panel? i do not know how to activate this…

One more tip if you want to improve the software you are building do not ask too much questions just put someone that never have used blender before and give him some task maybe he will find how hard still to make simple things as a newbie and in this cases most of the time its not a newbie problem but probably it is a UI interface problem

Not sure if i fully understand your question, but you can input especific values after you release the tool/transform, but i strongly recomend you to get used to the modals/transform with hotkeys and not the tools itself, its really one of the best things in blender.