Typically, such confirmation dialogs are formulated in the form of a question, like “Do you want to save changes?”. And offer clear answers such as “Save” and “Don’t Save”.
The current message looks like a simple notification that does not require a confirmation action; it’s also facilitated by the wrong icon. And current “Discard Changes” and “Cancel” may be confused.
Also the filename (or path) should be shown here.