Blender crashes during script execution

Hi, everybody. At some point, I noticed that Blender crashes when working with the add-on.

Error: EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION
Address: 0x00007FF6B1237C13
Module : D:\blender-2.81a-windows64\blender-2.81a-windows64\blender.exe

A similar problem occurs in version 2.82.7. Several people had the problem.
I don’t know what to do with it. No matter how much I check, the addon looks stable.

The problem itself appears at random times. I ran an autocliker that performed operations using the addon for 12 hours in debug mode, but the problem did not appear (perhaps because there was a delay during testing due to the output of debug data to the console).

I have doubts about recursion. I recursively search for child collections to get collections as LayerCollection, because the Collection type does not have a property that is responsible for visibility in the viewport. But since this is my first time dealing with recursion, I have my doubts about it.

Maybe someone got a similar error?

The addon can be found here: https://gumroad.com/l/bt_hide

Alt+H - unhide objects everywhere except hidden collections (by default, Alt+H displays objects on hidden collections as well).

Without even looking at your code I can pretty much guarantee you’re either changing a prop collection in a loop or storing direct data references and trying to recall them later. When I’m not on an iPad I’ll pull down your script and take a look if someone else doesn’t beat me to it, but in the meantime have a look at the ‘gotchas’ page in the api docs.

I think I understand the problem.
The exception is caused by changing the collection cache when I change the states of objects (obj.hide_set) in this collection. And this causes an error when accessing the collection data inside this loop?

So I need to write all the objects for processing somewhere first and then change their properties?