I can’t find anything on this but I noticed a weird oddity with workspaces and multiple windows. Workspaces get shared between all windows except you can change what is inside the workspace for each window. The only problem is you cannot add or remove workspaces without adding or removing them for all windows. So the only part of workspaces that are shared between windows is the name and tab but not the contents. So it easily gets tricky to manage when you can have different workspace contents per each window but not a unique identifying name.
Is this an intended feature or am I missing something? It would be nice if each window had it’s own workspaces and controls over those workspaces.